The Committee

President: Dorothy Maskell MBE

Vice President: Marlene Cassidy

Secretary: Esme Crowther

Assistant Secretary: Cheryl Howell

Treasurer: Barbara Edwards

Assistant Treasurer: Linda Sheasby

Outings Organisers: Linda Sheasby, Marlene Cassidy

Handicraft/Skills Sharing Organisers: Hazel Laight, Cheryl Howell

Catering Organisers: Hazel Laight, Susan Phillips and Cheryl Howell

Raffle Organiser: Debbie Cullingworth

Programme Secretary/Monthly Competitions: Sylvia Burrows

Assistant Programme Secretary: Susan Phillips

Committee meetings are held in the first week of every month in a member's home.